Frank McGuinness Plays 2

Frank Mcguinness(Faber & Faber)

Frank McGuinness Plays 2


3.9 out of 5


from 13 ratings and 1 review

Something Incorrect?

Spotted something wrong or missing with this play? Let us know!


This second collection of Frank McGuinness contains his beautifully lyrical plays from 1989 to 1999.

The Bird Sanctuary is published here for the first time.

The collection also includes Mary and Lizzie, Someone Who'll Watch Over Me and Dolly West's Kitchen, and is introduced by the author.

More from Frank Mcguinness

You may also enjoy