Enda Walsh(Nick Hern Books)

Plays Cover


4.07 out of 5


from 54 ratings and 6 reviews

Something Incorrect?

Spotted something wrong or missing with this play? Let us know!


The first eight astonishing plays by Enda Walsh.

Bursting onto the theatre scene in 1996 with <i>Disco Pigs</i>, Enda Walsh has delivered a sustained fusillade of strikingly original plays ever since.

This volume, with a Foreword by the author, contains:

<i>The Ginger Ale Boy</i> (Walsh's first play, previously unpublished)

<i>Disco Pigs</i><i>misterman</i>

<i>bedbound</i> <i>The Small Things</i>


Also included are two previously unpublished short plays, <i>How These Desperate Men Talk</i> (2004) and <i>Lynndie's Gotta Gun</i> (2005).

More from Enda Walsh

You may also enjoy