The Collected Plays

Ronald Harwood(Faber & Faber)

The Collected Plays


3 out of 5


from 5 ratings

Something Incorrect?

Spotted something wrong or missing with this play? Let us know!


Contains four plays "A Family", "The Dresser", "J.J.

Farr" and "Another Time".

The author came to England from South Africa in 1951 and began writing in 1960.

He is the author of "After the Lions", "Tramway Road" and "The deliberate Death of a Polish Priest".

More from Ronald Harwood

You may also enjoy